Top

Public Engagement

Parsons Paris

45 rue Saint-Roch, 75001 Paris, France

Upcoming Events

PARSONS PARIS Campus Tour & Information Session

Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of...

Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:30 pm
PARSONS PARIS Campus Tour & Information Session

Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of...

Monday, September 24, 2018 11:00 am
PARSONS PARIS Campus Tour & Information Session

Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of...

Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:30 pm
PARSONS PARIS Campus Tour & Information Session

Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of...

Monday, October 8, 2018 11:00 am
PARSONS PARIS Campus Tour & Information Session

Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of...

Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00 am

Recent Events

PARSONS PARIS Campus Tour & Information...

Monday, September 17, 2018

Design Thinking Info Session

Friday, June 15, 2018

Design History Masterclass in Paris

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Design Thinking Workshop at Parson Paris

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Postmodernity and Material Culture

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Recent Activity

×