Programs And Events

Parsons Fine Arts MFA and BFA Spring 2019 Open Studios

March 14, 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Parsons Fine Arts MFA and BFA Spring 2019 Open Studios

Parsons East Building, 4th & 5th Floors


Parsons Fine Arts is pleased to announce the Spring MFA and BFA Studios! Our vibrant group of 45 graduate students will open their creative spaces to the public and be available to answer questions and discuss their work. Open Studios provides a rare opportunity for visitors to view works in progress and meet these artists in an informal setting. Visitors will gain insight into the diverse practices within our studio art program that embraces interdisciplinary, experimentation, intellectual rigor and innovation.

Fine Arts MFA Artists: 

Arpi Adamyan, Natalia Almonte, Collyn Ahren, Tunie Lauren, Kaeten Bonli, Alonso Cartú, Liyen Chen, Rhea Cheng, Lydia Crouse, Nicole Economides, Liliana Farber, Caroline Garcia, Jazzmint Dash, Utsa Hazarika, Sidi He, Sarra Hochberg, John Holland, Luna Jiang, Julia Jueun Jo, Elyse Johnson, Java Jones, Nadine Käser Cenoz, Geraldine Kang, Tania Khouri, Josephine Lee, Laramie Marshall, Luke McCusker, Kaili Overwater, Rae Lavande Pellerin, Alymamah Rashed, Laurel Richardson, Phillipp Roessle, Michael Rose, Paloma Rosenzweig, Alex Dolores Salerno, Mylo Santifer, jie shao, Laina Michelle Weiss, Coraline Weng, Leonard Yang, and Snow Xuecan Ye.

Fine Arts BFA Artists:

Aelita Parizek, Alec Snow, Alexandra Blair, Anna Archibald, Anna Gregor, Caitlin Fleming, Claire Van Every, Daniel De Boulay, David Romo, Dong Hee Shin, Eleanor Mcintyre, Emily Hirschtick, Emmalee Johnson-Kao, Ernesto Rivera, Eva Pedriglieri, Gabriela Wileman, Gemma Hunt, Ingrid Hoerrner, Jamie Hershman, Jay Shih, Joanna Lindell, Kris Costi, Kristina Kalabacas, Laure Hocine, Laureen Liang , Lauren Phillips, Lily Fei, Maria Del Pilar Lopez-Saavedra, Maria Quevedo, Meredith Mccomb, Michelle Guterman, Montana Thomas, Morgan Sheridan, Morrison Gong, Nikheel Iyer, Rachel Leckman, Rosalind Aparicio-Ramirez, Saudia Jones, Sofia Yeganeh, Sumin Lee, Tanwa, Tess Finkelstein, Tiago Mena Abrantes, Victoria Golovaha-Hicks, Tori Keefe, Vy Trịnh Trần, Xin Yu, and Yin Wong.

Presented by Parsons Fine Arts at Parsons

Submit your application


To apply to any of our Bachelor's programs (Except the Bachelor's Program for Adult Transfer Students) complete and submit the Common App online.

Graduates and Adult Learners

To apply to any of our Master's, Doctural, Professional Studies Diploma, Graduates Certificate, or Associate's programs, or to apply to the Bachelor's Program for Adult and Transfer Students, complete and submit the New School Online Application.