Top

Public Engagement

Arnold and Sheila Aronson Galleries, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

66 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10003

Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

IN:BODIED

This exhibition explores the concept of the augmented self, engaging with the assumption that design and technology can be applied toward the betterment...

Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00 pm
IN:BODIED

This exhibition explores the concept of the augmented self, engaging with the assumption that design and technology can be applied toward the betterment...

Friday, March 22, 2019 12:00 pm
IN:BODIED

This exhibition explores the concept of the augmented self, engaging with the assumption that design and technology can be applied toward the betterment...

Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:00 pm
IN:BODIED

This exhibition explores the concept of the augmented self, engaging with the assumption that design and technology can be applied toward the betterment...

Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00 pm
IN:BODIED

This exhibition explores the concept of the augmented self, engaging with the assumption that design and technology can be applied toward the betterment...

Monday, March 25, 2019 12:00 pm

Recent Events

IN:BODIED

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

IN:BODIED

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

IN:BODIED

Monday, March 18, 2019

IN:BODIED

Sunday, March 17, 2019

IN:BODIED

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Recent Activity

×