Top

Public Engagement

Albert and Vera List Academic Center

6 East 16th Street , New York, NY 10003

Place Type

Building, Lobby

Upcoming Events

Economics Seminar Series - NSSR ECONOMICS PANEL

NSSR Economics Professors Duncan Foley, Sanjay Reddy, Anwar Shaikh and Paulo dos Santos will lead this talk called "Economic Processes and Statistical...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:00 pm
Economics Seminar Series - Paulo Dos Santos

NSSR Professor Paulo dos Santos will present his paper, "The Persistent and Informative Distribution of Profitability". Hosted by the NSSR/Economics...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:00 pm
Economics Seminar Series - Jermaine Toney

Jermaine Toney, Post-Doc Research Fellow from Cornell University will present his paper “How Extended Family Health Affect Household Portfolio...

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00 pm
Economics Seminar Series- Jayati Ghosh

Jayati Ghosh, Economics Professor from Jawaharlal Nehru University will present her paper "Asian capitalism in the global disarray (looking specifically at...

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:00 pm
Economics Seminar Series-Charles Jeszeck and Sharon Hermes

Charles Jeszeck and Sharon Hermes from the US Government Accountability Office will talk about "Addressing Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Risks...

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:00 pm

Recent Events

Economics Seminar Series-Emmanuel Farjoun

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Economics Seminar Series- Rishabh Kumar

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Venture Lab Info Session I

Monday, September 17, 2018

Economics Seminar Series - Venkat...

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

List Center Library Tour

Monday, August 20, 2018

Recent Activity

Albert and Vera List Academic Center

Albert and Vera List Academic Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

×