Top

Public Engagement

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

65 West 11th Street Room B500, New York, NY 10003

Upcoming Events

LFYW Library Orientation

Fall 2018 library orientation for Lang's First Year Writing Students. Orientation will be held by librarians Brita Servaes and Paul Abruzzo from Library and...

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:00 pm
CWOP Speaker Series - School to Child Welfare/Prison Pipeline

The school-to-prison pipeline is the disproportionate tendency of children of color to become incarcerated or placed in foster care because of harsh...

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:00 am
Cave Canem: Poets on Craft

With Jennifer Chang and Lillian-Yvonne Bertram. Camonghne Felix, moderator Lillian-Yvonne Bertram is an Assistant Professor who teachers in the UMass Boston...

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:30 pm
Writing Faculty Showcase

Eugene Lang welcomes you to a scintillaring afternoon of the latest in lit, sponsored by the Literary Studies Department. Showcasing recently published...

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:00 pm
Fiction Forum: Helen Schulman

Helen Schulman is the author of the novels This Beautiful Life (an international bestseller), A Day At The Beach, P.S., The Revisionist and Out Of Time, and...

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:30 pm

Recent Events

BBA Senior Symposium

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Earth Week: Tar Sands Songbook -...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Earth Week: Tar Sands Songbook -...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Recent Activity

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

×