Top

Public Engagement

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

65 West 11th Street Room B500, New York, NY 10003

Upcoming Events

Fifty Years of Solitude - Celebrating Gabriel García Márquez

Fifty Years of Solitude Celebrating Gabriel García Márquez A conversation on One Hundred Years of Solitude by Colombia's Nobel laureate Gabriel García...

Monday, September 25, 2017 6:00 pm
Women Transforming Media

Join us for an incredible discussion and reception with a few of the biggest and brightest names in the media industry, hosted by the APC and the Media...

Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:30 pm
Global Histories of Capital: New Perspectives on the Global South

Please join the New School History Department, in tandem with the Heilbroner Center, the India China Institute, and New York University, for the Global...

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00 am
Global Histories of Capital: New Perspectives on the Global South

Please join the New School History Department, in tandem with the Heilbroner Center, the India China Institute, and New York University, for the Global...

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00 am
Reading by Diana Goetsch, Grace Paley Teaching Fellow

Join us at Wollman Hall for a reading by Diana Goetsch, recipient of the Grace Paley Teaching Fellowship, a semester-long teaching residency in the...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:00 pm

Recent Events

Paths to Action: A Climate Week Event

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Fiction Forum: Nathan Englander

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

LIT #31 Magazine Launch

Friday, September 8, 2017

Cultures of Cool and Styles of Resistance

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Recent Activity

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

×