Top

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

65 West 11th Street Room B500, New York, NY 10003

Share

Upcoming Events

Poetry Forum: Solmaz Sharif and Ocean Vuong

Poetry Forum: Solmaz Sharif and Ocean Vuong Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:30 pm

The two gifted and celebrated young poets, Solmaz Sharif and Ocean Vuong, recipients of the Ruth Lilly and Dorothy Sargent Rosenberg Poetry Fellowships, read...

Ana Castillo Reading

Ana Castillo Reading Thursday, September 29, 2016 6:00 pm

Ana Castillo is a Mexican-American Chicana novelist, poet, short story writer, essayist, editor, playwright, translator, and independent scholar. Castillo...

Intro to U.S. Work Culture Workshop

Intro to U.S. Work Culture Workshop Tuesday, October 4, 2016 3:00 pm

Learn about typical workplace etiquette to help you adjust to U.S. work environments. RSVP for one of the available workshop dates: Wednesday,...

Gender Studies Panel: Priya's Shakti and Gender-Based Violence

Gender Studies Panel: Priya's Shakti and... Wednesday, October 5, 2016 4:00 pm

The Gender Studies Program at The New School presents a panel discussion about gender-based violence and responses to it, featuring Priya's Shakti, a...

Ghosts and Demons in the Consulting Room

Ghosts and Demons in the Consulting Room Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:00 pm

Join the Sandor Ferenczi Center in celebrating the publication of two volumes exploring the role of family and political trauma in the scene of...

Recent Events

ART WORK: An Evening with Richard Maxwell Thursday, September 22, 2016

Intro to U.S. Work Culture Workshop Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Celebrating Professor Robin Mookerjee Saturday, September 17, 2016

Jill Magid: The Proposal Book Launch Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Recent Activity

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 3 people

Anne Osherson David Rosenberg Pam Tillis

Getting Here