Top

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

65 West 11th Street Room B500, New York, NY 10003

Share

Upcoming Events

Lang Faculty Writing Showcase

Lang Faculty Writing Showcase Thursday, October 30, 2014 5:00 pm

Live music + Refreshments! Join the Lang Writing Faculty as they share brief excerpts from their current projects! Refreshments will be provided.

The Legacy of Baldwin in Contemporary Art. Artists Leslie Hewitt and Bradford Young in Conversation with Thomas J. Lax

The Legacy of Baldwin in Contemporary Art.... Monday, November 3, 2014 6:30 pm

Conceptual artist Leslie Hewitt joins award-winning cinematographer and artist Bradford Young in a conversation with Thomas J. Lax, Associate Curator of...

Riggio Forum: Paul Muldoon

Riggio Forum: Paul Muldoon Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:30 pm

Paul Muldoon is the poetry editor of the New Yorker and the author of twelve collections of poetry, including Moy Sand and Gravel, which won the Pulitzer...

Expressive Therapies Summit - Day 1

Expressive Therapies Summit - Day 1 Thursday, November 6, 2014 10:00 am

The 5th Annual Expressive Therapies Summit will be held at The New School and other venues around Manhattan from November 6-9. A faculty of more than 225...

Sustainability in the Wine Industry: Italy and the U.S.

Sustainability in the Wine Industry: Italy and... Monday, November 10, 2014 6:00 pm

Join Fabio Parasecoli, associate professor and co-chair of the Food Studies Program at The New School, Michele Manelli, president and winemaker of Salcheto...

Recent Events

Riggio Forum: Masha Gessen Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Harvesting Good Food and Good Jobs In NYC Tuesday, October 28, 2014

D.T. Max @ The New School Monday, October 27, 2014

Film Screening: "Psychedelia - A... Monday, October 20, 2014

Recent Activity

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 2 people

Anne Osherson Pam Tillis

Getting Here