Top

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

65 West 11th Street Room B500, New York, NY 10003

Share

Upcoming Events

School of Media Studies Student Activities Mixer

School of Media Studies Student Activities Mixer 8:00 pm Monday, September 8, 2014

This is an opportunity for new students and continuing students, as well as faculty, to gather at the beginning of each semester, and meet each other...

A Reading from Happiness: Ten Years of n+1

A Reading from Happiness: Ten Years of n+1 6:30 pm Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Readings and discussion by Elif Batuman, Keith Gessen, Mark Greif, and Kristin Dombek. Elif Batuman's The Possessed: Adventures with Russian Books and the...

Days of Arts and Ideas: “Finding the 51st (dream) State” (public screening/panel)

Days of Arts and Ideas: “Finding the 51st... 6:00 pm Thursday, September 11, 2014

Immerse yourself in the ‘research-to-performance’ methods of poet and activist, Sekou Sundiata through a weekend-long series of performances and workshops...

The Moving Image: A History of Video in ELT

The Moving Image: A History of Video in ELT 6:00 pm Friday, September 12, 2014

From the BBC’s crash course "Follow Me" in the 70s to the 90s concept of Active Viewing and today’s You Tube Generation, how has the role of video changed in...

 The Fifth Annual Carol Breckenridge Memorial Lecture: Ritu Birla

The Fifth Annual Carol Breckenridge Memorial... 6:00 pm Monday, September 15, 2014

Dr. Arjun Appadurai and William Milberg, Dean, New School for Social Research cordially invite you to attend the fifth Carol Breckenridge Memorial Lecture;...

Recent Events

Fat Studies: Bodies, Culture, Health Monday, June 16, 2014

Marcella Hazan, Culinary Luminary Wednesday, June 4, 2014

ASIFA-East Awards Ceremony Sunday, May 18, 2014

Recent Activity

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College

Wollman Hall, Eugene Lang College posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 1 person

Pam Tillis

Getting Here