Top

University Center

63 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

Share
Place Type

Building

Upcoming Events

Research for International Affairs

Research for International Affairs Tuesday, November 4, 2014 3:00 pm

Come learn how to find information on foreign countries and international issues. We'll explore domestic and international sources (government or otherwise)...

GIDEST Seminar: Shannon Mattern

GIDEST Seminar: Shannon Mattern Friday, November 7, 2014 11:00 am

This seminar is a discussion of a pre-circulated paper. It can be found on the GIDEST site for attendees to read in advance. Shannon Mattern presents...

Research in Psychology

Research in Psychology Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:00 pm

This workshop focuses on the New School Libraries & Archives' resources for research in Psychology. Find out what databases we subscribe to that are...

GIDEST Seminar: Mabel Wilson

GIDEST Seminar: Mabel Wilson Friday, November 21, 2014 11:00 am

This seminar is a discussion of a pre-circulated paper. It can be found on the GIDEST site for attendees to read in advance. Mabel Wilson presents "Who...

GIDEST Seminar: Fabio Parasecoli

GIDEST Seminar: Fabio Parasecoli Friday, December 5, 2014 11:00 am

This seminar is a discussion of a pre-circulated paper. It can be found on the GIDEST site for attendees to read in advance. Fabio Parasecoli presents...

Recent Events

University Faculty Senate Town Hall Thursday, October 30, 2014

Leadership Workshop: Time Management Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Term Paper Workshop Saturday, October 25, 2014

Recent Activity

University Center

University Center posted a photo Monday, November 11, 2013

University Center

University Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Followers 1 person

David Rosenberg

Getting Here