Top

University Center

63 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

Share
Place Type

Building

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Research at The New School Libraries and Archives

Introduction to Research at The New School... 8:00 am Thursday, August 28, 2014

Get started on accessing the resources available to you through The New School Libraries and Archives. We'll learn how to find books, scholarly articles,...

Introduction to Research at The New School Libraries and Archives

Introduction to Research at The New School... 3:00 pm Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Get started on accessing the resources available to you through The New School Libraries and Archives. We'll learn how to find books, scholarly articles,...

Assessing the Quality of Information

Assessing the Quality of Information 1:00 pm Monday, September 8, 2014

It’s easy to get overwhelmed by the sheer amount of information on certain topics. How are we to decide which information sources have authority over...

RefWorks for Beginners

RefWorks for Beginners 10:00 am Monday, September 22, 2014

Get started on using this popular bibliographic citation management software. Learn how to set up and manage an account, save and edit your own database of...

GIDEST Seminar: Christina Moon

GIDEST Seminar: Christina Moon 11:00 am Friday, September 26, 2014

Christina Moon presents "Slow Road to Fast Fashion" Christina Moon is a 2014-15 GIDEST Faculty Fellow and Assistant Professor in the School of Art and...

Recent Events

Parsons Fine Arts Pop Up Show Friday, May 23, 2014

MFA Photography Exhibition Thursday, May 22, 2014

Parsons Fine Arts Pop Up Show Thursday, May 22, 2014

MFA Photography Exhibition Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Recent Activity

University Center

University Center posted a photo Monday, November 11, 2013

University Center

University Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Followers 1 person

David Rosenberg

Getting Here