Top

University Center

63 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

Share
Place Type

Building

Upcoming Events

"Dear White People" Film and Discussion at The Milano School

"Dear White People" Film and... Monday, October 20, 2014 4:00 pm

The Milano School Dean's Office in conjunction with student organization, The New Black School will host a follow up discussion and reflection on the film...

University Learning Center "Writing Research Papers" Workshop

University Learning Center "Writing... Thursday, October 23, 2014 4:00 pm

Writing a research paper is less intimidating if you break the process down into steps. This workshop presented by the University Learning Center walks you...

GIDEST Seminar: Neil Brenner

GIDEST Seminar: Neil Brenner Friday, October 24, 2014 11:00 am

This seminar is a discussion of a pre-circulated paper. It can be found on the GIDEST site for attendees to read in advance. Neil Brenner presents...

The Milano Dean's Office Presents: Celebrate the Music and Dance of Hispanic Culture

The Milano Dean's Office Presents: Celebrate... Friday, October 24, 2014 6:00 pm

In honor of Hispanic Heritage Month, The Milano Dean's Office and Milano Student Affairs is celebrating hispanic culture through music and dance! Party to...

Term Paper Workshop

Term Paper Workshop Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 pm

Bring your research question to this open lab at the library. The instructor will demonstrate a path for conducting research for each attendee’s specific...

Recent Events

Term Paper Workshop Tuesday, October 14, 2014

GIDEST Seminar: Krzysztof Wodiczko Friday, October 10, 2014

Advanced RefWorks Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Advanced RefWorks Friday, October 3, 2014

Recent Activity

University Center

University Center posted a photo Monday, November 11, 2013

University Center

University Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Followers 1 person

David Rosenberg

Getting Here