Top

University Center

63 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

Share
Place Type

Building

Upcoming Events

Group Fitness: Iyengar Yoga

Group Fitness: Iyengar Yoga Tuesday, August 4, 2015 5:30 pm

In this basic level class, classic yoga postures are taught with awareness to correct alignment and precise actions in the body to build strength, endurance,...

Group Fitness: Bootcamp

Group Fitness: Bootcamp Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30 pm

Strength, balance, flexibility, and coordination…work on it all in this bootcamp for all levels! Each class comprises a full-body workout in which you'll...

Group Fitness: DanceFit

Group Fitness: DanceFit Thursday, August 6, 2015 5:30 pm

A high-energy, cardio dance workout for all levels! No dance experience necessary. From jazz to musical theatre to hip-hop, it’s all here in a fun,...

Group Fitness: Iyengar Yoga

Group Fitness: Iyengar Yoga Tuesday, August 11, 2015 5:30 pm

In this basic level class, classic yoga postures are taught with awareness to correct alignment and precise actions in the body to build strength, endurance,...

Group Fitness: Bootcamp

Group Fitness: Bootcamp Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:30 pm

Strength, balance, flexibility, and coordination…work on it all in this bootcamp for all levels! Each class comprises a full-body workout in which you'll...

Recent Events

Group Fitness: DanceFit Thursday, July 30, 2015

Group Fitness: Bootcamp Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Office Hours with Campus Job Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Group Fitness: Iyengar Yoga Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Group Fitness: Bootcamp Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Recent Activity

University Center

University Center posted a photo Monday, November 11, 2013

University Center

University Center posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Followers 1 person

David Rosenberg

Getting Here