Top

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall

66 West 12th Street, New York, NY 10011

Share
Place Type

Lecture Hall/Classroom

Upcoming Events

Parsons Summer Programs Open House

Parsons Summer Programs Open House Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00 pm

Pre-college, College, Adults | 2, 3, 4, and 5 week intensives | Sessions begin June, July and August Discover how you can turn your summer experience into...

CANCELLED: Lish Festschrift - a Celebration for Writer Gordon Lish

CANCELLED: Lish Festschrift - a Celebration for... Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:30 pm

This event has now been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience. Some of the most intriguing American writers of the last thirty years have worked...

Orion String Quartet Concert 3

Orion String Quartet Concert 3 Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:30 pm

Mannes Ensemble-In-Residence, The Orion String Quartet, offers four free concerts each year at Mannes. The Orion String Quartet is one of the most...

The Nation at The New School - Beyond the Horserace: Protest, Power and Election 2016

The Nation at The New School - Beyond the... Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:00 pm

More than one´╗┐year ago, concerned that ordinary citizens would be locked out of the presidential nominating process, The Nation argued that a vigorously...

AIGA | New York / Design for People: Chapter 13

AIGA | New York / Design for People: Chapter 13 Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30 pm

PARSONS LECTURE SERIES Design for People: Chapter 13 stories about how people worked together to make a book about how people work together Wednesday,...

Recent Events

Design Driven NYC at Parsons Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Tribute to James Tate Thursday, February 4, 2016

Piano Master Class - Ann Schein Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Recent Activity

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall posted a photo Thursday, May 23, 2013

Jessica Hejtmanek

Jessica Hejtmanek posted a photo Monday, October 22, 2012

This was a panel. This was a panel.

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall posted a photo Tuesday, October 16, 2012

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall

The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 11 people

Getting Here