Top

Parsons Paris

45 rue Saint-Roch, 75001 Paris, France

Share

Upcoming Events

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show 12:00 pm Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Parsons Paris is proud to announce the inaugural exhibition of student work in our gallery space, 45 rue Saint-Roch. To celebrate D'Days, Parsons Paris...

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show 12:00 pm Thursday, July 24, 2014

Parsons Paris is proud to announce the inaugural exhibition of student work in our gallery space, 45 rue Saint-Roch. To celebrate D'Days, Parsons Paris...

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show 12:00 pm Friday, July 25, 2014

Parsons Paris is proud to announce the inaugural exhibition of student work in our gallery space, 45 rue Saint-Roch. To celebrate D'Days, Parsons Paris...

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show 12:00 pm Monday, July 28, 2014

Parsons Paris is proud to announce the inaugural exhibition of student work in our gallery space, 45 rue Saint-Roch. To celebrate D'Days, Parsons Paris...

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show

MOUVEMENTS/movements – Student Show 12:00 pm Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Parsons Paris is proud to announce the inaugural exhibition of student work in our gallery space, 45 rue Saint-Roch. To celebrate D'Days, Parsons Paris...

Recent Events

Forays/Optimism by FIELD - Exhibition Thursday, November 28, 2013

Forays/Optimism by FIELD - Exhibition Friday, November 29, 2013

Forays/Optimism by FIELD - Exhibition Saturday, November 30, 2013

Forays/Optimism by FIELD - Exhibition Sunday, December 1, 2013

Forays/Optimism by FIELD - Exhibition Monday, December 2, 2013

Recent Activity

Getting Here