Top

Public Engagement

Parsons Paris

45 rue Saint-Roch, 75001 Paris, France

Share

Upcoming Events

Parsons Paris Festival 2017

Parsons Paris Festival 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 pm

The Parsons Paris Festival 2017 showcases extraordinary work by students across our programs. Three major events make up the festival, culminating on Friday,...

Parsons Paris Festival 2017

Parsons Paris Festival 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 pm

The Parsons Paris Festival 2017 showcases extraordinary work by students across our programs. Three major events make up the festival, culminating on Friday,...

Parsons Paris Festival 2017

Parsons Paris Festival 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm

The Parsons Paris Festival 2017 showcases extraordinary work by students across our programs. Three major events make up the festival, culminating on Friday,...

Parsons Paris Festival 2017

Parsons Paris Festival 2017 Saturday, May 20, 2017 6:00 pm

The Parsons Paris Festival 2017 showcases extraordinary work by students across our programs. Three major events make up the festival, culminating on Friday,...

Parsons Paris Festival 2017

Parsons Paris Festival 2017 Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:00 pm

The Parsons Paris Festival 2017 showcases extraordinary work by students across our programs. Three major events make up the festival, culminating on Friday,...

Recent Events

R3FRAG Festival Friday, April 14, 2017

R3FRAG Festival Thursday, April 13, 2017

R3FRAG Festival Wednesday, April 12, 2017

R3FRAG Festival Tuesday, April 11, 2017

R3FRAG Festival Monday, April 10, 2017

Recent Activity

Getting Here

×