Top

Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Gallery, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

2 West 13th Street New York, NY 10011

Share
Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

StereoType: New Directions in Typography - opening reception

StereoType: New Directions in Typography -... Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:00 pm

StereoType is a groundbreaking exhibition that presents works by an array of 14 established and up-and-coming designers from the United Kingdom, Japan,...

StereoType: New Directions in Typography - exhibition

StereoType: New Directions in Typography -... Wednesday, September 30, 2015 12:00 pm

StereoType is a groundbreaking exhibition that presents works by an array of 14 established and up-and-coming designers from the United Kingdom, Japan,...

StereoType: New Directions in Typography - exhibition

StereoType: New Directions in Typography -... Thursday, October 1, 2015 12:00 pm

StereoType is a groundbreaking exhibition that presents works by an array of 14 established and up-and-coming designers from the United Kingdom, Japan,...

StereoType: New Directions in Typography - exhibition

StereoType: New Directions in Typography -... Friday, October 2, 2015 12:00 pm

StereoType is a groundbreaking exhibition that presents works by an array of 14 established and up-and-coming designers from the United Kingdom, Japan,...

StereoType: New Directions in Typography - exhibition

StereoType: New Directions in Typography -... Saturday, October 3, 2015 12:00 pm

StereoType is a groundbreaking exhibition that presents works by an array of 14 established and up-and-coming designers from the United Kingdom, Japan,...

Recent Events

Camera Work - exhibition Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Monday, August 31, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Sunday, August 30, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Saturday, August 29, 2015

Recent Activity

Getting Here