Top

Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Gallery, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

2 West 13th Street New York, NY 10011

Share
Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

Camera Work - exhibition

Camera Work - exhibition Tuesday, July 7, 2015 12:00 pm

June 26 - September 2, 2015 Opening reception: Thursday, June 25, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. (2 W. 13th St.) This exhibition is presented at the Sheila C. Johnson...

Camera Work - exhibition

Camera Work - exhibition Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00 pm

June 26 - September 2, 2015 Opening reception: Thursday, June 25, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. (2 W. 13th St.) This exhibition is presented at the Sheila C. Johnson...

Camera Work - exhibition

Camera Work - exhibition Thursday, July 9, 2015 12:00 pm

June 26 - September 2, 2015 Opening reception: Thursday, June 25, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. (2 W. 13th St.) This exhibition is presented at the Sheila C. Johnson...

Camera Work - exhibition

Camera Work - exhibition Friday, July 10, 2015 12:00 pm

June 26 - September 2, 2015 Opening reception: Thursday, June 25, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. (2 W. 13th St.) This exhibition is presented at the Sheila C. Johnson...

Camera Work - exhibition

Camera Work - exhibition Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 pm

June 26 - September 2, 2015 Opening reception: Thursday, June 25, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. (2 W. 13th St.) This exhibition is presented at the Sheila C. Johnson...

Recent Events

Camera Work - exhibition Monday, July 6, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Sunday, July 5, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Saturday, July 4, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Friday, July 3, 2015

Camera Work - exhibition Thursday, July 2, 2015

Recent Activity

Getting Here