Top

Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Gallery, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

2 West 13th Street New York, NY 10011

Share
Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards... Friday, June 5, 2015 12:00 pm

Hosted by the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons, Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition features the top art and writing from teens across the...

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards... Saturday, June 6, 2015 12:00 pm

Hosted by the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons, Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition features the top art and writing from teens across the...

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards... Sunday, June 7, 2015 12:00 pm

Hosted by the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons, Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition features the top art and writing from teens across the...

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards... Monday, June 8, 2015 12:00 pm

Hosted by the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons, Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition features the top art and writing from teens across the...

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition

The Scholastic Art & Writing Awards... Tuesday, June 9, 2015 12:00 pm

Hosted by the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons, Art.Write.Now.2015 National Exhibition features the top art and writing from teens across the...

Recent Events

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Friday, April 17, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Thursday, April 16, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Monday, April 13, 2015

Recent Activity

Getting Here