Top

Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Gallery, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

2 West 13th Street New York, NY 10011

Share
Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

Prison Obscura - Exhibition

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Wednesday, March 4, 2015 12:00 pm

Curator's talk: Thursday, February 5, 5:45 p.m., followed by an opening reception 6:30–8:30 p.m. Curated by Prison Photography editor Pete Brook, Prison...

Prison Obscura - Exhibition

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Thursday, March 5, 2015 12:00 pm

Curator's talk: Thursday, February 5, 5:45 p.m., followed by an opening reception 6:30–8:30 p.m. Curated by Prison Photography editor Pete Brook, Prison...

Prison Obscura - Exhibition

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Friday, March 6, 2015 12:00 pm

Curator's talk: Thursday, February 5, 5:45 p.m., followed by an opening reception 6:30–8:30 p.m. Curated by Prison Photography editor Pete Brook, Prison...

Prison Obscura - Exhibition

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Saturday, March 7, 2015 12:00 pm

Curator's talk: Thursday, February 5, 5:45 p.m., followed by an opening reception 6:30–8:30 p.m. Curated by Prison Photography editor Pete Brook, Prison...

Prison Obscura - Exhibition

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Sunday, March 8, 2015 12:00 pm

Curator's talk: Thursday, February 5, 5:45 p.m., followed by an opening reception 6:30–8:30 p.m. Curated by Prison Photography editor Pete Brook, Prison...

Recent Events

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Monday, March 2, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Sunday, March 1, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Saturday, February 28, 2015

Prison Obscura - Exhibition Friday, February 27, 2015

Recent Activity

Getting Here