Top

Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Gallery, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

2 West 13th Street New York, NY 10011

Share
Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Thursday, February 11, 2016 12:00 pm

Opening reception Thursday, February 4, 6:00-8:00 p.m. In an age where jobs are in short supply and workers are rendered invisible, overalls and work...

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Friday, February 12, 2016 12:00 pm

Opening reception Thursday, February 4, 6:00-8:00 p.m. In an age where jobs are in short supply and workers are rendered invisible, overalls and work...

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 pm

Opening reception Thursday, February 4, 6:00-8:00 p.m. In an age where jobs are in short supply and workers are rendered invisible, overalls and work...

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 pm

Opening reception Thursday, February 4, 6:00-8:00 p.m. In an age where jobs are in short supply and workers are rendered invisible, overalls and work...

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Monday, February 15, 2016 12:00 pm

Opening reception Thursday, February 4, 6:00-8:00 p.m. In an age where jobs are in short supply and workers are rendered invisible, overalls and work...

Recent Events

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Monday, February 8, 2016

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Sunday, February 7, 2016

Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro - exhibition Saturday, February 6, 2016

Recent Activity

Getting Here