Top

Arnold and Sheila Aronson Galleries, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

66 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10003

Share
Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

Towanda: An American Town Pictured

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Friday, October 31, 2014 12:00 pm

Opening reception: Wednesday, October 29. 6:30-8:30 p.m. During the Fall of 2013, 15 students from Parsons The New School for Design collaborated with...

Towanda: An American Town Pictured

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:00 pm

Opening reception: Wednesday, October 29. 6:30-8:30 p.m. During the Fall of 2013, 15 students from Parsons The New School for Design collaborated with...

Towanda: An American Town Pictured

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Sunday, November 2, 2014 12:00 pm

Opening reception: Wednesday, October 29. 6:30-8:30 p.m. During the Fall of 2013, 15 students from Parsons The New School for Design collaborated with...

Towanda: An American Town Pictured

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Monday, November 3, 2014 12:00 pm

Opening reception: Wednesday, October 29. 6:30-8:30 p.m. During the Fall of 2013, 15 students from Parsons The New School for Design collaborated with...

Towanda: An American Town Pictured

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Tuesday, November 4, 2014 12:00 pm

Opening reception: Wednesday, October 29. 6:30-8:30 p.m. During the Fall of 2013, 15 students from Parsons The New School for Design collaborated with...

Recent Events

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Thursday, October 30, 2014

Towanda: An American Town Pictured Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Parsons Alumni Exhibition 2014 Monday, October 20, 2014

Parsons Alumni Exhibition 2014 Sunday, October 19, 2014

Parsons Alumni Exhibition 2014 Saturday, October 18, 2014

Recent Activity

Getting Here